Contact Us

Give Us A Ring

We want to hear from you

We love answering questions

Whether it’s a question about optimizing your supply chain, enhancing your corporate relocation benefits or how to get started on your next move, we’re standing by and ready to answer. Let us know what’s on your mind, and we’ll see where we can help.

We’re here to help! Reach out over email or call us at 800.745.6683.

Have an immediate question?

Corporate Headquarters
5801 Rolling Road
Springfield, Virginia 22152
(P) 703.569.2121 | 800.745.6683
(F) 703.569.3006
corporate@invan.com

Landover, Maryland Office
3901 Ironwood Place
Landover, MD 20785
(P) 301.773.3555 | 800.722.1014
(F) 301.773.0958
landover@invan.com 

Dulles, Virginia Office
22455 Powers Court
Sterling, VA 20166
(P)703.260.0100 | 866.326.6683
(F) 703.260.0300
dulles@invan.com

Interstate Moving & Storage, Inc.
(P) 703.226.3279 | 301.392.4969
movingandstorage@invan.com 

Interstate Van Lines, Inc.
(P) 800.745.6683
dispatch@invan.com 

Interstate Relocation Services, Inc.
(P) 800.999.1001 | 703.569.2121
(F) 703.923.3268
relocation@invan.com

Interstate International, Inc.
(P) 800.291.3229
(F) 703.596.7176
international@invan.com

Human Resources Department
(P) 703.226.3190 | 844.465.4473
(F) 703.569.3006
jobs@invan.com 

Interstate Logistics
(P) 800.745.6683 | 703.226.3210
(F) 703.569.7176
logistics@invan.com