Client Services Team

Erick Barr

Sales Manager | Residential Moving

Erick.Barr@invan.com

703.226.3275 |


Sherry Skinner

Client Services Manager | Residential Moving

Sherry.Skinner@invan.com

703.226.3282 |


Kim Woods

Moving Consultant | Residential Moving

Kimberly.Woods@invan.com

703.226.3278 |


Mike Stine, CMC

Moving Consultant | Residential Moving

Mike.Stine@invan.com

703.226.3276 |


Dale Winder

Relocation Coordinator | Residential Moving

Dale.Winder@invan.com

301.392.4947 |


Sid Sillah

Client Services Manager | Logistics

Sid.Sillah@invan.com

703.226.3212 |


Steven Blackwell

Business Development Manager | Logistics

Steven.Blackwell@invan.com

703.226.3213 |


MaryAnn Williams

Director, Supply Chain Logistics | Logistics

MaryAnn.Williams@invan.com

703.226.3210 |


Lisa Wood

General Manager | Interstate Relocation Services, Inc. | Employee Relocation Management

Lisa.Wood@invan.com

703. 226.3272 |


Cathy Partridge, CRP, GMS-T

Client Services Manager | Employee Relocation Management

Cathy.Partridge@invan.com

703.226.3270 |