Client Services Team

Erick Barr

Sales Manager | Residential Moving

703.226.3275 | Erick.Barr@invan.com


James Boyd

Business Development Manager | Healthcare Logistics & Supply Chain

James.Boyd@invan.com

703.226.3319 |


Jason Long

Jason Long

Business Development Manager | Technology & Logistics

Jason.Long@invan.com

703.226.3211 |


Larry Miller

Move Consultant | Residential Moving

Larry.Miller@invan.com

703.431.4311 |


Tom Mulkerin

Move Consultant | Residential Moving

Tom.Mulkerin@invan.com

703.539.2499 |


Cathy Partridge, CRP, GMS-T

Client Services Manager | Employee Relocation Management

Cathy.Partridge@invan.com

703.226.3270 |


Sherry Skinner

Client Services Manager | Residential Moving

Sherry.Skinner@invan.com

703.226.3282 |


Zack Stephenson

Business Development Manager | Van Lines

Zack.Stephenson@invan.com

703.226.3215 |


Mike Stine, CMC

Move Consultant | Residential Moving

Mike.Stine@invan.com

703.226.3276 |


Clinton Thompson

Move Consultant | Residential Moving

Clinton.Thompson@invan.com

301.648.8290 |


Dale Winder

Relocation Coordinator | Residential Moving

Dale.Winder@invan.com

301.392.4947 |


Kim Woods

Move Consultant | Residential Moving

Kimberly.Woods@invan.com

703.226.3278 |